Unfortunately, you cannot recover the channels once it is deleted from the organisation. So, please double check before deleting any channel from the organisation. However, incase you accidentally delete any channel, just send us a request at email@example.com with the list of channels that needs to be recovered along with your organisation name and we will try to recover the deleted channels for you
Articles in this section
- What is organisation level and what is it's purpose?
- Who can access and manage organisation?
- Can I create organisation level for my channels on my own?
- How can I access the organisation-level?
- Can I invite other users to manage my organisation?
- How can I manage channels within organisation level?
- How can I manage users at organisation?
- What options does the settings section of the organisation provide?
- How can I move my existing channels to a new or different organisation?
- I have accidentally deleted channels from my organisation. How can I recover it?